Library Board

Library Board
Guilford Library Association Board of Directors for 2019-20
President: Bonnie Garmisa
Vice-President: Marta Slattery
Treasurer: Gerard DeNegre
Secretary: Wendy Bluemling

Jeffrey T. Beatty
Maureen Belden
Catherine Dinauer
Susan Gibbons
Cheryl Monaco
Dotty Weston-Murphy
Jennifer Wood
Carl Zimmer

FOL Representative to the Board: Helen Rizzo

Library Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6 pm.